Atheist Logic Fail

learn2science

Intellectual Courage!

Leave a comment

Image

Fascinating that they can spot everybody else’s down fallings but their own.  I was in this group debating and they removed me and then started tagging me and imputing my motives, framing me as a stalker and a pervert.  This is what I have been saying about psychopaths, they presuppose their own innate goodness, and because they conflate themselves with goodness everything they do is also good.  Because they are the ones doing it, it is good.  This is a great way to not be able do detect your own horse shit. 

Now the other interesting thing is this.  Because I am antagonizing them, because I don’t participate with their self appointed authority, which hasn’t been demonstrated through rational debate.  I am evil.  Not only evil I must be insane to not acknowledge their innate goodness and participate with their self appointed authority to harass, bully, and criticize others without themselves being allowed to be criticized.  and Notice as well that the vast majority of them make no effort to falsify themselves, and they edit their consideration sets to only look for their own correctness and victories.  Now that I am creating a glut of evidence of their failed arguments and their strategic behavior what will they do?  

The thing is that you can’t reason with insane people, which is why I don’t try to reason with them.  I am in a conversation with reasonable people, I am not talking to these people that are emotionally morbid about something they themselves feel doesn’t exist, I am exposing them to reasonable people who will be able to see how unreasonable they are.  How unreasonable their behavior is.  How psychotic.  

Image

RELATED LINKS

Author: Joxua Luxor

Known by his online handle Shivah Solomon, he paints as Joxua Mourningstar, he teaches Martial Tai Chi as Master Ten Ton Tiger, writing on occult mysteries he is known as Rabbi Ba'al Shiva, he writes philosophical fiction as Shivastus Solomonicus, and he does comedy as Adam Wolfe.

Leave a Reply

