Atheist Logic Fail

learn2science

My Milkshake Brings all the Trolls to the Blog!

1 Comment

Image

Notice how they make assumptions about me?  Does the god of Scientism make them psychic?  They don’t even need conversation.  Observe as Patrick Smith makes assumptions about my beliefs and conflates me with Theists.  In the same conversation, one atheist conflates me with theists and then another man Gavin points out that I am conflating Atheists with dawkins and all atheists, already the people that were carrying Dawkins as a banner are distancing themselves from him.  BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHH!!  THIS IS ALL PART OF MY SCATHINGLY BRILLIANT PLAN!!!

Image

Right…. No reason to defend Dawkins but I am going to do it anyway.  Even though it isn’t a valid point.  I am going to assume that he meant something harmless and rescue him from himself.  BTW,   Dawkins wasn’t arguing for a diminished sentence, he said he can’t condemn it, which is a tautology of no punishment… But ty, for showing me the correct way of going about debating….

Image

Author: Joxua Luxor

Known by his online handle Shivah Solomon, he paints as Joxua Mourningstar, he teaches Martial Tai Chi as Master Ten Ton Tiger, writing on occult mysteries he is known as Rabbi Ba'al Shiva, he writes philosophical fiction as Shivastus Solomonicus, and he does comedy as Adam Wolfe.

One thought on “My Milkshake Brings all the Trolls to the Blog!

Leave a Reply

